We made into Football Brisbane History Books

Acacia Ridge FC became the first club in Football Brisbane history to secure a promotion 3 years in a row.

Along we won Premiership and Grand Final in Capital League 4 2014 season, Premiership in Capital League 3 2015 season and Grand Final in Capital League 2 2016 season.

Grand Final 2016

Checkout Grand Final 2016 report by Football Brisbane.


You may also like...